top of page

Help Me Select a cover for my Book; Jazz Sessions, Lessons He Taught Me

Greetings..... my name is Charmel. I Travel, Write and Recite every moment on my Blog Professoronpoint.blogspot.com, on my Podcast anchor.fm/JazzE-Lounge and on all of my social media platforms. My story 'Jazz Sessions' begins in 2013 when I returned home to Cleveland, Ohio. I soon meet a Jazz Lover and Art enthusiast who introduces me to several Jazz, Bop, BeBop, Jazz Fusion and vocalese Artists. My confidant takes me to several Jazz concerts, festivals and other art events that eventually inspires this book. It is an ongoing love affair between myself and Jazz and continues for several years, however, I soon realize that I need to come to a conclusion. The COVID 19 pandemic of 2020 thus allowed me to sit still and complete this book. So, I'm here, deciding on a TITLE...... Any Suggestions?

Jazz Sessions, Lessons He Taught Me is a Novelette. It features a collection of short stories inspired by the Music of Miles Davis, fused with Erotic Jazz Epigrams and engaging Vignettes.


That Night, I learned the Meaning of 'Flamenco Sketches' ... an Epigram



Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page